Town Elections

Town of Lantana General Election Information: 

The next election for the Town of Lantana will be on Tuesday, March 19, 2024, for the Office of Mayor, Group 5 (three-year term) Qualifying materials for the 2024 Election can be obtained by contacting Kathleen Dominguez, Town Clerk, at 561-540-5016 or

Important Dates:

November 13, 2023 (no earlier than noon) to November 17, 2023 (no later than 4:30 p.m.) – Candidate Qualifying Period

February 20, 2024 – Last Day to Register to Vote in March Election
March 19, 2024 – Election Day

Town of Lantana Precincts and Polling Locations:

On Election Day, you must vote in the polling location that is assigned to your precinct. Your Voter Information Card will list your precinct and your polling location. The polling places are open from 7:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m. The new precinct numbers and assigned polling locations for Lantana are listed below:

Precincts 3801,
 3802 and 3805: Lantana Recreation Center, 418 S. Dixie Hwy.
Precinct 3803: Maddock Park, 1200 W. Drew St.
Precinct 3804: Lantana Town Hall, 500 Greynolds Cir.

Vote-by-Mail and Voter Registration Information:

Under the current Florida Laws, Vote-by-Mail requests are valid through the end of the calendar year of the next regularly scheduled general election. Voters who wish to receive a Vote-by-Mail ballot for the 2024 elections are required to complete a new Vote-by-Mail ballot request. To request a vote by mail ballot, click here: 

To register to vote, please contact the Palm Beach County Supervisor of Elections Office: (561-) 656-6200 or

To register to vote online, visit: