Public Works

P1010415.JPG

510 West Pine Street.
Lantana, FL 33462
Map
Contact Us

The Division of Public Works provides responsive, efficient, high quality Public Services to its customers in order to preserve the healthy and pleasing living environment established in the Town of Lantana.

The Division consists of three Sections:

Administration
Public Works
Vehicle Maintenance

The Division employees 14 employees.

Linda Brien
Director of Operations
510 W Pine Street
Lantana, FL 33462
llbrien@lantana.org
Mike Greenstein
Assistant Director of Public Works
510 W Pine Street
Lantana, FL 33462

mgreenstein@lantana.org
Gary Wright
Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor
510 W. Pine Street
Lantana, FL 33462

gwright@lantana.org
Jeff Stratton
Public Works Supervisor
510 W. Pine Street
Lantana, FL 33462

jstratton@lantana.org
Rosemary Molina
Administrative Assistant
510 W. Pine Street
Lantana, FL 33462
rmolina@lantana.org
Frank Patterson
Public Works Foreman
510 W. Pine Street
Lantana, FL 33462
fpatterson@lantana.org