Public Works

Operations Center


510 West Pine Street. 
Lantana, FL 33462 
Map  
Contact Us - (561) 540-5750



The Division of Public Works provides responsive, efficient, high quality Public Services to its customers in order to preserve the healthy and pleasing living environment established in the Town of Lantana.

The Division consists of three Sections:

Administration
Public Works
Vehicle Maintenance

The Division employees 14 employees.


Ed Crockett
Director of Operations
510 W Pine Street
Lantana, FL 33462
ecrockett@lantana.org 


Vanessa Holloway
Contract Administrator
510 W. Pine Street
Lantana, FL 33462
vholloway@lantana.org


Glenn Ellis
Public Works Supervisor
510 W. Pine Street
Lantana, FL 33462
gellis@lantana.org



Nadine Shawah
Parks & Recreation Supervisor
510 W. Pine Street
Lantana, FL 33462
nshawah@lantana.org


Rosemary Molina
Administrative Assistant
510 W. Pine Street
Lantana, FL 33462
rmolina@lantana.org 


Jared Rodriguez
 Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor
 510 W. Pine Street
 Lantana, FL 33462
jrodriguez@lantana.org